False

Write a poem about yourself in which nothing is true.

 

my life is in shambles

my coffee is decaf, and my heart is still

broken

you,

my first love,

you have given me all that I could ever

need

you,

have given me everything I could ever

want to move forward

my life is in a world-wind

and you,

my forever love,

by the hand of god, you

kept the world steady for me

my heart is still broken, and

you have made it easier

I continue to be in love with you, and

I will always miss you

Leave a Reply

